Log in to post Jewish events for free!

Jewish Holiday Calendar

Here are the Jewish holidays by date.

Year:

Diaspora

Israel

Weekday Date Hebrew Date Holidays
Monday 1/25/2016 15 Shevat 5776 Tu B'Shevat
Tuesday 2/23/2016 14 Adar I 5776 Purim Katan
Wednesday 2/24/2016 15 Adar I 5776 Shushan Purim Katan
Wednesday 3/23/2016 13 Adar II 5776 Ta'anith Esther
Thursday 3/24/2016 14 Adar II 5776 Purim
Friday 3/25/2016 15 Adar II 5776 Shushan Purim
Saturday 4/16/2016 8 Nisan 5776 Shabbat Hagadol
Friday 4/22/2016 14 Nisan 5776 Erev Pesach
Saturday 4/23/2016 15 Nisan 5776 Pesach I
Sunday 4/24/2016 16 Nisan 5776 Pesach II
Monday 4/25/2016 17 Nisan 5776 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Tuesday 4/26/2016 18 Nisan 5776 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Wednesday 4/27/2016 19 Nisan 5776 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Thursday 4/28/2016 20 Nisan 5776 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Friday 4/29/2016 21 Nisan 5776 Pesach VII
Saturday 4/30/2016 22 Nisan 5776 Pesach VIII
Sunday 5/1/2016 23 Nisan 5776 Isru Chag
Thursday 5/5/2016 27 Nisan 5776 Yom Hashoah
Wednesday 5/11/2016 3 Iyyar 5776 Yom Hazikaron
Thursday 5/12/2016 4 Iyyar 5776 Yom Ha'Atzmaut
Sunday 5/22/2016 14 Iyyar 5776 Pesach Sheini
Thursday 5/26/2016 18 Iyyar 5776 Lag B'Omer
Sunday 6/5/2016 28 Iyyar 5776 Yom Yerushalayim
Saturday 6/11/2016 5 Sivan 5776 Erev Shavuot
Sunday 6/12/2016 6 Sivan 5776 Shavuot I
Monday 6/13/2016 7 Sivan 5776 Shavuot II
Tuesday 6/14/2016 8 Sivan 5776 Isru Chag
Sunday 7/24/2016 18 Tammuz 5776 Tzom Tammuz
Sunday 8/14/2016 10 Av 5776 Tisha B'Av
Friday 8/19/2016 15 Av 5776 Tu B'Av
Sunday 10/2/2016 29 Elul 5776 Erev Rosh Hashanah
Monday 10/3/2016 1 Tishri 5777 Rosh Hashanah I
Tuesday 10/4/2016 2 Tishri 5777 Rosh Hashanah II
Wednesday 10/5/2016 3 Tishri 5777 Tzom Gedaliah
Tuesday 10/11/2016 9 Tishri 5777 Erev Yom Kippur
Wednesday 10/12/2016 10 Tishri 5777 Yom Kippur
Sunday 10/16/2016 14 Tishri 5777 Erev Sukkot
Monday 10/17/2016 15 Tishri 5777 Sukkot I
Tuesday 10/18/2016 16 Tishri 5777 Sukkot II
Wednesday 10/19/2016 17 Tishri 5777 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Thursday 10/20/2016 18 Tishri 5777 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Friday 10/21/2016 19 Tishri 5777 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Saturday 10/22/2016 20 Tishri 5777 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Sunday 10/23/2016 21 Tishri 5777 Hoshana Rabbah
Monday 10/24/2016 22 Tishri 5777 Shemini Azeret
Tuesday 10/25/2016 23 Tishri 5777 Simchat Torah
Wednesday 10/26/2016 24 Tishri 5777 Isru Chag
Sunday 12/25/2016 25 Kislev 5777 Hanukkah I
Monday 12/26/2016 26 Kislev 5777 Hanukkah II
Tuesday 12/27/2016 27 Kislev 5777 Hanukkah III
Wednesday 12/28/2016 28 Kislev 5777 Hanukkah IV
Thursday 12/29/2016 29 Kislev 5777 Hanukkah V
Friday 12/30/2016 1 Tevet 5777 Hanukkah VI
Saturday 12/31/2016 2 Tevet 5777 Hanukkah VII