Log in to post Jewish events for free!

Jewish Holiday Calendar

Here are the Jewish holidays by date.

Year:

Diaspora

Israel

Weekday Date Hebrew Date Holidays
Tuesday 1/7/2020 10 Tevet 5780 Tzom Tevet
Monday 2/10/2020 15 Shevat 5780 Tu B'Shevat
Saturday 4/4/2020 10 Nisan 5780 Shabbat Hagadol
Wednesday 4/8/2020 14 Nisan 5780 Erev Pesach
Thursday 4/9/2020 15 Nisan 5780 Pesach I
Friday 4/10/2020 16 Nisan 5780 Pesach II
Saturday 4/11/2020 17 Nisan 5780 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Sunday 4/12/2020 18 Nisan 5780 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Monday 4/13/2020 19 Nisan 5780 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Tuesday 4/14/2020 20 Nisan 5780 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Wednesday 4/15/2020 21 Nisan 5780 Pesach VII
Thursday 4/16/2020 22 Nisan 5780 Pesach VIII
Friday 4/17/2020 23 Nisan 5780 Isru Chag
Tuesday 4/21/2020 27 Nisan 5780 Yom Hashoah
Tuesday 4/28/2020 4 Iyyar 5780 Yom Hazikaron
Wednesday 4/29/2020 5 Iyyar 5780 Yom Ha'Atzmaut
Friday 5/8/2020 14 Iyyar 5780 Pesach Sheini
Tuesday 5/12/2020 18 Iyyar 5780 Lag B'Omer
Friday 5/22/2020 28 Iyyar 5780 Yom Yerushalayim
Thursday 5/28/2020 5 Sivan 5780 Erev Shavuot
Friday 5/29/2020 6 Sivan 5780 Shavuot I
Saturday 5/30/2020 7 Sivan 5780 Shavuot II
Sunday 5/31/2020 8 Sivan 5780 Isru Chag
Thursday 7/9/2020 17 Tammuz 5780 Tzom Tammuz
Thursday 7/30/2020 9 Av 5780 Tisha B'Av
Wednesday 8/5/2020 15 Av 5780 Tu B'Av
Friday 9/18/2020 29 Elul 5780 Erev Rosh Hashanah
Saturday 9/19/2020 1 Tishri 5781 Rosh Hashanah I
Sunday 9/20/2020 2 Tishri 5781 Rosh Hashanah II
Monday 9/21/2020 3 Tishri 5781 Tzom Gedaliah
Sunday 9/27/2020 9 Tishri 5781 Erev Yom Kippur
Monday 9/28/2020 10 Tishri 5781 Yom Kippur
Friday 10/2/2020 14 Tishri 5781 Erev Sukkot
Saturday 10/3/2020 15 Tishri 5781 Sukkot I
Sunday 10/4/2020 16 Tishri 5781 Sukkot II
Monday 10/5/2020 17 Tishri 5781 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Tuesday 10/6/2020 18 Tishri 5781 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Wednesday 10/7/2020 19 Tishri 5781 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Thursday 10/8/2020 20 Tishri 5781 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Friday 10/9/2020 21 Tishri 5781 Hoshana Rabbah
Saturday 10/10/2020 22 Tishri 5781 Shemini Azeret
Sunday 10/11/2020 23 Tishri 5781 Simchat Torah
Monday 10/12/2020 24 Tishri 5781 Isru Chag
Friday 12/11/2020 25 Kislev 5781 Hanukkah I
Saturday 12/12/2020 26 Kislev 5781 Hanukkah II
Sunday 12/13/2020 27 Kislev 5781 Hanukkah III
Monday 12/14/2020 28 Kislev 5781 Hanukkah IV
Tuesday 12/15/2020 29 Kislev 5781 Hanukkah V
Wednesday 12/16/2020 1 Tevet 5781 Hanukkah VI
Thursday 12/17/2020 2 Tevet 5781 Hanukkah VII
Friday 12/18/2020 3 Tevet 5781 Hanukkah VIII
Friday 12/25/2020 10 Tevet 5781 Tzom Tevet