Log in to post Jewish events for free!

Jewish Holiday Calendar

Here are the Jewish holidays by date.

Year:

Diaspora

Israel

Weekday Date Hebrew Date Holidays
Monday 1/21/2019 15 Shevat 5779 Tu B'Shevat
Tuesday 2/19/2019 14 Adar I 5779 Purim Katan
Wednesday 2/20/2019 15 Adar I 5779 Shushan Purim Katan
Wednesday 3/20/2019 13 Adar II 5779 Ta'anith Esther
Thursday 3/21/2019 14 Adar II 5779 Purim
Friday 3/22/2019 15 Adar II 5779 Shushan Purim
Saturday 4/13/2019 8 Nisan 5779 Shabbat Hagadol
Friday 4/19/2019 14 Nisan 5779 Erev Pesach
Saturday 4/20/2019 15 Nisan 5779 Pesach I
Sunday 4/21/2019 16 Nisan 5779 Pesach II
Monday 4/22/2019 17 Nisan 5779 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Tuesday 4/23/2019 18 Nisan 5779 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Wednesday 4/24/2019 19 Nisan 5779 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Thursday 4/25/2019 20 Nisan 5779 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Friday 4/26/2019 21 Nisan 5779 Pesach VII
Saturday 4/27/2019 22 Nisan 5779 Pesach VIII
Sunday 4/28/2019 23 Nisan 5779 Isru Chag
Thursday 5/2/2019 27 Nisan 5779 Yom Hashoah
Wednesday 5/8/2019 3 Iyyar 5779 Yom Hazikaron
Thursday 5/9/2019 4 Iyyar 5779 Yom Ha'Atzmaut
Sunday 5/19/2019 14 Iyyar 5779 Pesach Sheini
Thursday 5/23/2019 18 Iyyar 5779 Lag B'Omer
Sunday 6/2/2019 28 Iyyar 5779 Yom Yerushalayim
Saturday 6/8/2019 5 Sivan 5779 Erev Shavuot
Sunday 6/9/2019 6 Sivan 5779 Shavuot I
Monday 6/10/2019 7 Sivan 5779 Shavuot II
Tuesday 6/11/2019 8 Sivan 5779 Isru Chag
Sunday 7/21/2019 18 Tammuz 5779 Tzom Tammuz
Sunday 8/11/2019 10 Av 5779 Tisha B'Av
Friday 8/16/2019 15 Av 5779 Tu B'Av
Sunday 9/29/2019 29 Elul 5779 Erev Rosh Hashanah
Monday 9/30/2019 1 Tishri 5780 Rosh Hashanah I
Tuesday 10/1/2019 2 Tishri 5780 Rosh Hashanah II
Wednesday 10/2/2019 3 Tishri 5780 Tzom Gedaliah
Tuesday 10/8/2019 9 Tishri 5780 Erev Yom Kippur
Wednesday 10/9/2019 10 Tishri 5780 Yom Kippur
Sunday 10/13/2019 14 Tishri 5780 Erev Sukkot
Monday 10/14/2019 15 Tishri 5780 Sukkot I
Tuesday 10/15/2019 16 Tishri 5780 Sukkot II
Wednesday 10/16/2019 17 Tishri 5780 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Thursday 10/17/2019 18 Tishri 5780 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Friday 10/18/2019 19 Tishri 5780 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Saturday 10/19/2019 20 Tishri 5780 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Sunday 10/20/2019 21 Tishri 5780 Hoshana Rabbah
Monday 10/21/2019 22 Tishri 5780 Shemini Azeret
Tuesday 10/22/2019 23 Tishri 5780 Simchat Torah
Wednesday 10/23/2019 24 Tishri 5780 Isru Chag
Monday 12/23/2019 25 Kislev 5780 Hanukkah I
Tuesday 12/24/2019 26 Kislev 5780 Hanukkah II
Wednesday 12/25/2019 27 Kislev 5780 Hanukkah III
Thursday 12/26/2019 28 Kislev 5780 Hanukkah IV
Friday 12/27/2019 29 Kislev 5780 Hanukkah V
Saturday 12/28/2019 30 Kislev 5780 Hanukkah VI
Sunday 12/29/2019 1 Tevet 5780 Hanukkah VII
Monday 12/30/2019 2 Tevet 5780 Hanukkah VIII