Log in to post Jewish events for free!

Jewish Holiday Calendar

Here are the Jewish holidays by date.

Year:

Diaspora

Israel

Weekday Date Hebrew Date Holidays
Thursday 1/16/2014 15 Shevat 5774 Tu B'Shevat
Friday 2/14/2014 14 AdarI 5774 Purim Katan
Saturday 2/15/2014 15 AdarI 5774 Shushan Purim Katan
Thursday 3/13/2014 11 AdarII 5774 Ta'anith Esther
Sunday 3/16/2014 14 AdarII 5774 Purim
Monday 3/17/2014 15 AdarII 5774 Shushan Purim
Saturday 4/12/2014 12 Nisan 5774 Shabbat Hagadol
Monday 4/14/2014 14 Nisan 5774 Erev Pesach
Tuesday 4/15/2014 15 Nisan 5774 Pesach I
Wednesday 4/16/2014 16 Nisan 5774 Pesach II
Thursday 4/17/2014 17 Nisan 5774 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Friday 4/18/2014 18 Nisan 5774 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Saturday 4/19/2014 19 Nisan 5774 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Sunday 4/20/2014 20 Nisan 5774 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Monday 4/21/2014 21 Nisan 5774 Pesach VII
Tuesday 4/22/2014 22 Nisan 5774 Pesach VIII
Wednesday 4/23/2014 23 Nisan 5774 Isru Chag
Monday 4/28/2014 28 Nisan 5774 Yom Hashoah
Monday 5/5/2014 5 Iyyar 5774 Yom Hazikaron
Tuesday 5/6/2014 6 Iyyar 5774 Yom Ha'Atzmaut
Wednesday 5/14/2014 14 Iyyar 5774 Pesach Sheini
Sunday 5/18/2014 18 Iyyar 5774 Lag B'Omer
Wednesday 5/28/2014 28 Iyyar 5774 Yom Yerushalayim
Tuesday 6/3/2014 5 Sivan 5774 Erev Shavuot
Wednesday 6/4/2014 6 Sivan 5774 Shavuot I
Thursday 6/5/2014 7 Sivan 5774 Shavuot II
Friday 6/6/2014 8 Sivan 5774 Isru Chag
Tuesday 7/15/2014 17 Tammuz 5774 Tzom Tammuz
Tuesday 8/5/2014 9 Av 5774 Tisha B'Av
Monday 8/11/2014 15 Av 5774 Tu B'Av
Wednesday 9/24/2014 29 Elul 5774 Erev Rosh Hashanah
Thursday 9/25/2014 1 Tishri 5775 Rosh Hashanah I
Friday 9/26/2014 2 Tishri 5775 Rosh Hashanah II
Sunday 9/28/2014 4 Tishri 5775 Tzom Gedaliah
Friday 10/3/2014 9 Tishri 5775 Erev Yom Kippur
Saturday 10/4/2014 10 Tishri 5775 Yom Kippur
Wednesday 10/8/2014 14 Tishri 5775 Erev Sukkot
Thursday 10/9/2014 15 Tishri 5775 Sukkot I
Friday 10/10/2014 16 Tishri 5775 Sukkot II
Saturday 10/11/2014 17 Tishri 5775 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Sunday 10/12/2014 18 Tishri 5775 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Monday 10/13/2014 19 Tishri 5775 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Tuesday 10/14/2014 20 Tishri 5775 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Wednesday 10/15/2014 21 Tishri 5775 Hoshana Rabbah
Thursday 10/16/2014 22 Tishri 5775 Shemini Azeret
Friday 10/17/2014 23 Tishri 5775 Simchat Torah
Saturday 10/18/2014 24 Tishri 5775 Isru Chag
Wednesday 12/17/2014 25 Kislev 5775 Hanukkah I
Thursday 12/18/2014 26 Kislev 5775 Hanukkah II
Friday 12/19/2014 27 Kislev 5775 Hanukkah III
Saturday 12/20/2014 28 Kislev 5775 Hanukkah IV
Sunday 12/21/2014 29 Kislev 5775 Hanukkah V
Monday 12/22/2014 30 Kislev 5775 Hanukkah VI
Tuesday 12/23/2014 1 Tevet 5775 Hanukkah VII
Wednesday 12/24/2014 2 Tevet 5775 Hanukkah VIII