Log in to post Jewish events for free!

Jewish Holiday Calendar

Here are the Jewish holidays by date.

Year:

Diaspora

Israel

Weekday Date Hebrew Date Holidays
Wednesday 1/31/2018 15 Shevat 5778 Tu B'Shevat
Saturday 3/24/2018 8 Nisan 5778 Shabbat Hagadol
Friday 3/30/2018 14 Nisan 5778 Erev Pesach
Saturday 3/31/2018 15 Nisan 5778 Pesach I
Sunday 4/1/2018 16 Nisan 5778 Pesach II
Monday 4/2/2018 17 Nisan 5778 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Tuesday 4/3/2018 18 Nisan 5778 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Wednesday 4/4/2018 19 Nisan 5778 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Thursday 4/5/2018 20 Nisan 5778 Hol Hamoed Pesach
Friday 4/6/2018 21 Nisan 5778 Pesach VII
Saturday 4/7/2018 22 Nisan 5778 Pesach VIII
Sunday 4/8/2018 23 Nisan 5778 Isru Chag
Thursday 4/12/2018 27 Nisan 5778 Yom Hashoah
Wednesday 4/18/2018 3 Iyyar 5778 Yom Hazikaron
Thursday 4/19/2018 4 Iyyar 5778 Yom Ha'Atzmaut
Sunday 4/29/2018 14 Iyyar 5778 Pesach Sheini
Thursday 5/3/2018 18 Iyyar 5778 Lag B'Omer
Sunday 5/13/2018 28 Iyyar 5778 Yom Yerushalayim
Saturday 5/19/2018 5 Sivan 5778 Erev Shavuot
Sunday 5/20/2018 6 Sivan 5778 Shavuot I
Monday 5/21/2018 7 Sivan 5778 Shavuot II
Tuesday 5/22/2018 8 Sivan 5778 Isru Chag
Sunday 7/1/2018 18 Tammuz 5778 Tzom Tammuz
Sunday 7/22/2018 10 Av 5778 Tisha B'Av
Friday 7/27/2018 15 Av 5778 Tu B'Av
Sunday 9/9/2018 29 Elul 5778 Erev Rosh Hashanah
Monday 9/10/2018 1 Tishri 5779 Rosh Hashanah I
Tuesday 9/11/2018 2 Tishri 5779 Rosh Hashanah II
Wednesday 9/12/2018 3 Tishri 5779 Tzom Gedaliah
Tuesday 9/18/2018 9 Tishri 5779 Erev Yom Kippur
Wednesday 9/19/2018 10 Tishri 5779 Yom Kippur
Sunday 9/23/2018 14 Tishri 5779 Erev Sukkot
Monday 9/24/2018 15 Tishri 5779 Sukkot I
Tuesday 9/25/2018 16 Tishri 5779 Sukkot II
Wednesday 9/26/2018 17 Tishri 5779 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Thursday 9/27/2018 18 Tishri 5779 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Friday 9/28/2018 19 Tishri 5779 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Saturday 9/29/2018 20 Tishri 5779 Hol Hamoed Sukkot
Sunday 9/30/2018 21 Tishri 5779 Hoshana Rabbah
Monday 10/1/2018 22 Tishri 5779 Shemini Azeret
Tuesday 10/2/2018 23 Tishri 5779 Simchat Torah
Wednesday 10/3/2018 24 Tishri 5779 Isru Chag
Monday 12/3/2018 25 Kislev 5779 Hanukkah I
Tuesday 12/4/2018 26 Kislev 5779 Hanukkah II
Wednesday 12/5/2018 27 Kislev 5779 Hanukkah III
Thursday 12/6/2018 28 Kislev 5779 Hanukkah IV
Friday 12/7/2018 29 Kislev 5779 Hanukkah V
Saturday 12/8/2018 30 Kislev 5779 Hanukkah VI
Sunday 12/9/2018 1 Tevet 5779 Hanukkah VII
Monday 12/10/2018 2 Tevet 5779 Hanukkah VIII
Tuesday 12/18/2018 10 Tevet 5779 Tzom Tevet